Technology Staff

West Deptford's Technology Staff

Director of Technology and Special Projects

Thomas N Tucci

ttucci@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

(856)-848-4300 ext. 2609


Senior Network Technician

John Beaver
jbeaver@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Network Engineer

Joesph Fulginiti
jfulginiti@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

District Network Technicians

Paul Shimkus

pshimkus@wdeptford.k12.nj.us 


SIS Admin & Data Coordinator

Thomas Kiessling
tkiessling@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


District Technician 

Daniel Steers
dsteers@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

District Technician/Part-Time


Henry Damon
hdamon@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

High School

High School Technology Coordinator:

Andrea Kappre

akappre@wdeptford.k12.nj.us

Middle School

Middle School Technology Coordinator:

Thomas Shown

tshown@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Applied Technology Chairperson Video Technology:

Raymond Kirschner

rkirschner@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Computer Lab Assistant/Aide:

Colleen McKeever

cmckeever@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Middle School

Computer Lab Assistant/Library Aide:

Judy Frantz

jfrantz@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.